Oxford TRF Group Officers

Our Annual General Meeting was held at the Gladiator Sports and Social Club on Thursday 16th November 2017.

The previous year's committee members stood down and new officers were elected.

The following officers will form the committee:

Martin Welch - Chair and Group Representative

Charles Lovell - Vice Chair and Rides Coordinator

Steve Pickford - Treasurer

Ian Clarke - Members Secretary

Manuela Beis - News & Events Coordinator

Stuart Bryden - Group Representative

Chris Hurworth - Right of Way Senior Officer

Chris Blomfield - Rights of Way Officer

The following have agreed to be officers but will not operate as committee members:

Isle Lambert - Rights of Way Officer

Nick Berry - Rights of Way Officer

Adrian Allen

Richard Bushnell